FCCU Leadership Team

The First Commerce leadership team works together to bring you innovation, outstanding local service, competitive rates, and all the banking and borrowing products you expect from your financial partner for life, now and into the future. We’re proud to serve our members and our community!

Senior Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer Cecilia Homison
Executive Vice President Mary Estes
Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer Greg Adams
Senior Vice President – Chief Operating Officer Kim Howes
Senior Vice President – Chief Lending & Wealth Officer Donnie Peaks
Senior Vice President – Chief Information Officer Justin Hof

Financial Center Managers

To contact our Financial Center Managers, please email BranchManagers@FirstCommerceCU.org.

VP-Member Experience Joy Sanders
FLORIDA OFFICES Chuck Hudson, Market Executive
Blairstone Office Ashley Ross
Bradfordville Office Scott Shoemaker
Contact Center/Summit East Office/Capital Office Jessica Doolan
Mahan Office Shannikia Bethea
Marianna Office Chuck Hudson
Thomasville Rd. Office Isabel Montes
Westside Office Don Douglas
GEORGIA OFFICES Jason Perry, Market Executive
Thomasville, GA Office Tiffany McCall
Valdosta Mall Office Courtney Blake
Valdosta Inner-Perimeter Office Brett Smith
Valdosta Bemiss Road Office Simon Spittal
Nashville, GA & Ray City, GA Offices Dale Harper
Adel, GA Office Sonya Cardoza

Board of Directors

Chairman Alan Neubauer
Director, Immediate Past Chairman Jerry Osteryoung
Vice Chairman Canita Peterson
Treasurer Kathy Arrant
Secretary John Grayson
Director Casey Stoutamire
Director Shonda Knight

Audit Committee

Chairman Pam Butler
Committee Member Spencer Ingram
Committee Member Mark Landreth
Committee Member Christy Rawlings